An update from Atlanti-Con

Good morning folks! I’m here at Atlanti-con (actually, I’m hosting the radio for it, as we were able to get a radio station here to set up stuff [www.boir.ca]) and I’m having a blast! I cosplayed Crazy Clown Kaito yesterday, and today I’m cosplaying Accelerator from To Aru Maujutsu no Index. Here are some photos!

ImageImageImage

If you live in Corner Brook. come down now! Other wise, listen to the podcast and have a time!

I’m also doing a panel on Figurines, Maintenance, and More today!

 

More photos to come!

Leave a Reply

