My plans for the site and such

  As you may have noticed, I haven’t been posting a lot lately. This is mostly due to the fact that I’m running a lot, watching anime and Youtube videos, doing homework, and more. I can never apologize enough to my readers for going incognito. 

 Image

But, to make up for it, I’ve been thinking of some ways to improve the site.

TL;DR – Vlogs, Video Reviews, and more.

(1.) I am currently doing Phillip DeFranco’s #PLOT (Project Lose an Olsen Twin). To help motivate myself, I want to make vlogs in which will motivate me to do this. Since I have a Flip Camera, I’ll be posting weekly-ish vlogs and such.

(2.) I will be doing video reviews! Though I plan to start this in September, I’ll be doing HD video reviews of my figurines (I’ll do some of already-reviewed figures in the beginning) and hopefully this will draw traffic to the site.

(3.) Any recommendations are welcomed! Hopefully when I buy my iMac, I’ll be editing photos more and posting them on the site.

Again, recommendations are welcomed.

AND YES, I realize I need to do the Figma review. I need to take pictures XD 

Leave a Reply

