Unboxing: Nendoroid Mami Tomoe

UNEXPECTED FIGURE POST IS UNEXPECTED!!!!

Anyway, as I was talking to The Stalker regarding 1/8 Love is War Hatsune Miku and how she was released today, a box arrived at my house WHILE Mom was home. Not. Good. She proceeded to threaten every single one of my figures if I bought any more. I then, being terrified as hell, ran upstairs to tell The Stalker to cancel some of my existing orders. I won’t be getting 1/8 Miku, nor the rest of the  Puella girls (I may keep Sena, since I just love her). I’ve decided to order WAY less often, so now I won’t have a bunch of figures arriving at the same time. Maybe I should increase the number when I move out in a few years? It always depends.

Moving onto the box that arrived. I opened it up, and took some pictures.

I then removed the invoice and the protective paper to find my magical love, Nendoroid Mami Tomoe from Puella Magi Madoka Magica. ALSO, SHE ARRIVED IN 5 DAYS! HOLY SHIT!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I picked up the box, and realized how heavy it was for such a small box. I opened it up, but before hand, admired it.

183 is a big number, Professor!

I love this figure. Expect a review soon! I’m going to make an awesome background using some common house materials, so look forward to it!

3 thoughts on “Unboxing: Nendoroid Mami Tomoe

Leave a Reply

