Room and review preview

When I was in Quebec, I saw some tripods and  I knew I wanted one, but I didn’t know if I had enough money. I called my parents, who were coming in a few days, and asked if I could buy one. My dad said that we already owned one, and I could have it. So now fast forward and few weeks and here I am, in my room, using my “new” tripod.


First of all, here are some pictures of my computer area.
There is improvement to be done, like a new desk.
All my figures so far minus the DBZ ones, since I can’t find them.
Computer screens with bad lighting
I wonder what website this is… ;3

Also, here are some preview pictures to a review I’m going to be doing.

So, I’ll be taking pictures soon, as well as trying to find a good light source.
4 thoughts on “Room and review preview

Leave a Reply

